Team

Unsere Mitarbeiter


KR Ing. Andreas Stöckl

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 10

E-Mail Adresse: a.stoeckl@eae.at

Website:

Ing. Roland Fleissner

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 12

E-Mail Adresse: r.fleissner@eae.at

Website:

Bernadette Bleicher

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 22

E-Mail Adresse: empfang@eae.at

Website:

Daniela Mayr

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 14

E-Mail Adresse: buchhaltung@eae.at

Website:

Janine Hofer

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 15

E-Mail Adresse: personal@eae.at

Website:

Jessica Amann

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 19

E-Mail Adresse: rechnung@eae.at

Website:

Slobodan Dobrosavljevic

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 25

E-Mail Adresse: lager@eae.at

Website:

Ing. Harald Mair

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 18

E-Mail Adresse: h.mair@eae.at

Website:

Ing. Christian Binna

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 44

E-Mail Adresse: einkauf@eae.at

Website:

Ing. Markus Glatzl

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 27

E-Mail Adresse: m.glatzl@eae.at

Website:

Johann Haag

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 31

E-Mail Adresse: j.haag@eae.at

Website:

Ing. Johannes Mayr

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 30

E-Mail Adresse: j.mayr@eae.at

Website:

Mst. Markus Voppichler

Mobil: +43 699 133550 - 50

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 50

E-Mail Adresse: m.voppichler@eae.at

Website:

Thomas Kirchmair

Mobil: +43 699 133550 - 62

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 62

E-Mail Adresse: t.kirchmair@eae.at

Website:

Christoph Zorn

Mobil: +43 699 133550 - 51

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 51

E-Mail Adresse: c.zorn@eae.at

Website:

Mst. Florian Pittl

Mobil: +43 699 133550 - 87

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 87

E-Mail Adresse: f.pittl@eae.at

Website:

Michael Hess

Mobil: +43 699 133550 - 76

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 76

E-Mail Adresse: m.hess@eae.at

Website:

Thomas Heinsch

Mobil: +43 699 133550 - 73

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 73

E-Mail Adresse: t.heinsch@eae.at

Website:

Mst. Alexander Salchner

Mobil: +43 699 133550 - 71

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 71

E-Mail Adresse: a.salchner@eae.at

Website:

Martin Piffer

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 29

E-Mail Adresse: m.piffer@eae.at

Website:

Mst. Mathias Riedl

Mobil: +43 699 133550 - 63

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 63

E-Mail Adresse: m.riedl@eae.at

Website:

Christian Schopper

Mobil: +43 699 133550 - 32

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 32

E-Mail Adresse: c.schopper@eae.at

Website:

Miro Hauer

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 24

E-Mail Adresse: m.hauer@eae.at

Website:

Siegfried Schneider

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 33

E-Mail Adresse: s.schneider@eae.at

Website:

Jennifer Farrah

Mobil:

Festnetz: +43 512 33550 - 13

E-Mail Adresse: j.farrah@eae.at

Website:

GESCHICHTE . NEWS . PRESSE . TEAM

Elektroanlagenbau

Schaltanlagenbau

Lehrlingsausbildung