Team

Our employees

Ing. Andreas Stöckl

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 10
E-Mail: a.stoeckl@eae.at

Ing. Roland Fleissner

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 12
E-Mail: r.fleissner@eae.at

Christina Till

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 19
E-Mail: office@eae.at / rechnung@eae.at

Bernadette Bleicher

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 22
E-Mail: empfang@eae.at

Daniela Mayr

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 14
E-Mail: buchhaltung@eae.at

Margreth Daghofer

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 15
E-Mail: personal@eae.at

Slobodan Dobrosavljevic

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 25
E-Mail: lager@eae.at

Ing. Harald Mair

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 18
E-Mail: h.mair@eae.at

Ing. Christian Binna

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 44
E-Mail: einkauf@eae.at / c.binna@eae.at

Ing. Markus Glatzl

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 27
E-Mail: m.glatzl@eae.at

Johann Haag

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 31
E-Mail: j.haag@eae.at

Ing. Johannes Mayr

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 30
E-Mail: j.mayr@eae.at

Ing. Roland Fleissner

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 12
E-Mail: r.fleissner@eae.at

Mst. Markus Voppichler

Handynummer: +43 699 133550 – 50
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 50
E-Mail: m.voppichler@eae.at

Thomas Kirchmair

Handynummer: +43 699 133550 – 62
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 62
E-Mail: t.kirchmair@eae.at

Andreas Melmer

Handynummer: +43 699 133550 – 72
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 72
E-Mail: a.melmer@eae.at

Christoph Zorn

Handynummer: +43 699 133550 – 51
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 51
E-Mail: c.zorn@eae.at

Mst. Florian Pittl

Handynummer: +43 699 133550 – 87
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 87
E-Mail: f.pittl@eae.at

Michael Hess

Handynummer: +43 699 133550 – 76
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 76
E-Mail: m.hess@eae.at

Thomas Heinsch

Handynummer: +43 699 133550 – 73
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 73
E-Mail: t.heinsch@eae.at

Mst. Alexander Salchner

Handynummer: +43 699 133550 – 71
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 71
E-Mail: a.salchner@eae.at

Martin Piffer

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 29
E-Mail: m.piffer@eae.at

Mst. Mathias Riedl

Handynummer: +43 699 133550 – 63
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 63
E-Mail: m.riedl@eae.at

Christian Schopper

Handynummer: +43 699 133550 – 32
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 32
E-Mail: c.schopper@eae.at

Siegfried Schneider

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 33
E-Mail: s.schneider@eae.at

Miro Hauer

Handynummer:
Festnetz: +43 512 33550 – 24
E-Mail: m.hauer@eae.at

HISTORY . NEWS . PRESS . TEAM

Electrical system construction

Switchgear construction

Apprenticeship training